Log in
Mi-GMIS Logo

Michigan Government Management Information Sciences
Log in

Mi-GMIS Board of Directors


The Board of Directors shall consist of a minimum of nine regular members.  The Board may also include one Partner (vendor) member.   Chapter officers, by virtue of their office, shall also be members of the Board of Directors, as will be the immediate past president. Their numbers shall be included to determine the allowable number of directors.  Holding office shall be limited to individuals representing active GMIS (governmental) agencies.

Upcoming Board Meetings

Officers and Directors

Officers shall be elected once per year by the membership.  An officer shall serve for a term of one year.  One-half of the directors shall be elected each year, each director shall be elected to a 2-year term. The Board of Directors and Officers will be limited to not more than 15 individuals not including the Vendor (partner) Board Member. Only one individual from any member agency may serve as an Officer or Board member.

OfficersBoard Members 
President - Deb Fett, Ingham County
Vice President - Randy Vanatter, Allegan County
Past President - Diane Gregor, Livingston County
Treasurer - David Holcomb, Hillsdale County
Secretary - Jeff Small, Great Lakes Water Authority

Executive Director- Colleen Hinzmann, Monroe County
Matt Fosdick, Branch County
Eean Lee, Tuscola County
Michael Nofs, City of Battle Creek
Craig Paull, Kent County
Robert Petty, City of Novi
Dan Rainey, Detroit Water & Sewerage
Jason Rottman, City of Walker
EJ Widun, Oakland County
Ulrika Zay, State of Michigan

Will Luchin, Vendor Board Member (Merit Network)

P.O. Box 772
Howell, MI  48844

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software